Toll Free: (800) 790-3680

Translate "Zaragoza" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Zaragoza — Zaragoza (English)
The capital city of the autonomous community of Aragon and the province of Saragossa, Spain, situated on the river Ebro.

The original Spanish definition:

Zaragoza (Spanish)
Ciudad capital de la comunidad autónoma de Aragón y de la provincia de Zaragoza, España, ubicada a orillas del río Ebro.

Translate Zaragoza

Learn how to say "Zaragoza" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Spanish and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC