Translate "Verenigde Koninkryk" into Spanish (español)

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Verenigde Koninkryk — Reino Unido (Spanish / español)
País de Europa occidental (que incluye el País de Gales, Escocia, Inglaterra e Irlanda del Norte) cuya capital es Londres.

Translate Verenigde Koninkryk

Learn how to say "Verenigde Koninkryk" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Afrikaans and Spanish by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey