Translate "Unión Europea" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Unión Europea — European Union (English)
The 27 nations (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estiona, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK) that have joined together to form an economic community with common monetary, political and social aspirations.

The original Spanish definition:

Unión Europea (Spanish)
Las 27 naciones (Austria, Bélgica, Bulgaria, Chipre, Chechia, Dinamarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Alemania, Grecia, Hungría, Irlanda, Italia, Letonia, Luxemburgo, Malta, los Países Bajos, Polonia, Portugal, Rumania, Eslovaquia, Eslovenia, España, Suecia y el Reino Unido) que se han unido para formar a una comunidad económica con aspiraciones monetarias, políticas y sociales comunes.

Translate Unión Europea

Learn how to say "European Union" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Spanish and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey