Translate "Seychelles" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Seychelles — Seychelles (English)
A country of 158 islands 1,000 miles off the coast of East Africa, northeast of Madagascar. Its capital is Victoria.

The original Spanish definition:

Seychelles (Spanish)
País formado por 158 islas al noreste de Madagascar frente a la costa de África oriental, cuya capital es Victoria.

Translate Seychelles

Learn how to say "Seychelles" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Spanish and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey