Toll Free: (800) 790-3680

Translate "Nyugat-Afrika" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Nyugat-Afrika — West Africa (English)
A geographic region of the African continent bordered in the west and south by the Atlantic Ocean, including the republics of Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Ivory Coast, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo. (Source: ECW)

Translate Nyugat-Afrika

Learn how to say "West Africa" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Hungarian and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC