Translate "Kaaimanseilande" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Kaaimanseilande — Cayman Islands (English)
An overseas territory of the United Kingdom, comprising three islands in the Caribbean, about 150 miles south of Cuba and 170 miles northwest of Jamaica. Its capital is George Town.

Translate Kaaimanseilande

Learn how to say "Cayman Islands" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Afrikaans and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey