Toll Free: (800) 790-3680

Translate "Jeropeeske Uny" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Jeropeeske Uny — European Union (English)
The 27 nations (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estiona, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK) that have joined together to form an economic community with common monetary, political and social aspirations.

Translate Jeropeeske Uny

Learn how to say "European Union" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Frisian and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC