Translate "Insulae Faeroae" into English

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Insulae Faeroae — Faroe Islands (English)
A group of 18 islands situated northwest of Scotland and midway between Iceland and Norway and constituting a self-governing overseas administrative division of Denmark. Its capital is Torshavn.

Translate Insulae Faeroae

Learn how to say "Faroe Islands" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Latin and English by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey