Toll Free: (800) 790-3680

"Cayman Islands" Definition & Translations

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Cayman Islands (English)
An overseas territory of the United Kingdom, comprising three islands in the Caribbean, about 150 miles south of Cuba and 170 miles northwest of Jamaica. Its capital is George Town.

Translate Cayman Islands

Learn how to say "Cayman Islands" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words by browsing through our English dictionary.

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC