Toll Free: (800) 790-3680

Translate "Awroberlek" into French (français)

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

Awroberlek — Union européenne (French / français)
Les 27 pays (Belgique, Bulgarie, Danemark, France, Allemagne, Grèce, Irelande, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Roumanie, Espagne, Royaume-Uni, Autriche, Finlande et Suède) qui forment une communauté économique avec une monnaie, une politique et des aspirations sociales communes.

Translate Awroberlek

Learn how to say "Awroberlek" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Tatar and French by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC