Translate "大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国" into French (français)

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国 — Royaume-Uni (French / français)
Pays d'Europe de l'Ouest (comprenant le Pays de Galles, l'Écosse, l'Angleterre, et l'Irlande du Nord) dont la capitale est Londres.

Translate 大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国

Learn how to say "大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Chinese and French by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey