Translate "エチオピア" into Spanish (español)

Search for an expression in any language pair... Dictionary Home

エチオピア — Etiopía (Spanish / español)
País de África oriental que limita con Eritrea, Yibuti, Somalia, Kenia y Sudán. Su capital es Adís Abeba.

Translate エチオピア

Learn how to say "エチオピア" in other languages:

Browse our dictionary

Find other interesting words in Japanese and Spanish by browsing through our dictionary:

Get Quote

Translation Services USA® is the registered trademark of Translation Services USA LLC, New York, New Jersey